12 Winter Accessories a Shopping Editor Is Buying This Season

May 2024 · 4 minute read

As a shopping editor, I don’t need any other excuse for constantly shopping, but the seasonal shift is another good one. With winter looming and the temperatures quickly plummeting, my favorite thing to shop for is winter accessories. As much as I love shopping for a cozy sweater or suede boot, I’m equally enthused by stocking up on furry hats, scarves that can double as blankets, luxe leather gloves, and bags I’ve been eyeing all year

If you are like me and want to treat yourself to some cold-weather must-haves, I rounded up 12 winter accessories that have been living on my wishlist from brands like Coach, Brahmin, Topshop, Tory Burch, Ugg, and more from Nordstrom — and prices start at just $24.

12 Winter Fashion Accessory Editor Picks:

Brahmin Shayna Croc Embossed Leather Crossbody Bag

Nordstrom

When I think of my most worn and complimented bag, I think of one of my Brahmin bags. The color is so rich and the quality is next-level, so it should be no surprise that I’m hoping to find Brahmin’s Shayna Croc Embossed Leather Crossbody Bag in my possession soon. The vibrant red shade is perfect for the holiday season and would make for a nice pop of color with any outfit. It features gold-colored hardware, a top zipper closure, an interior slip and zipper pocket, and an exterior slip pocket for easy-to-reach items. There’s also an adjustable crossbody strap and a key leash clip so they don’t get lost at the bottom of your bag. 

Tory Burch Kira Chevron Leather Card Case

Nordstrom